Contact Us
Write a Review  
Tenant Reviews of Landlord 333156


11/9/2011
I stayed in this apartment for a month and loved it. The apartment was so comfortable and cute and I LOVED the neighborhood. It was walking distance to everything I wanted to do. The apartment was conveniently located right over a laundry mat. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!


8/17/2010
I had a very pleasant experience renting an apartment for my daughter through Sublet.com. The apartment was perfect for the summer and I felt very comfortable leaving my 20 year old daughter there for her internship. The neighborhood was safe and eclectic at the same time. It was very close to the SoHo area with all of its great shopping and eateries. Also, it was very close to the subway. The apartment itself was so cute and comfortable. My daughter loved it. And lastly, the owner, Deb, was easy to communicate with and very accommodating when I needed to rent a few extra days before and after the months time period.I highly recommend this apartment and owner.


7/30/2010
My husband and I loved our stay at this cute and cozy apartment! We didnt want to leave...


12/9/2009
Great affordable apartment in nice East Village. We spent fabulous 8 day stay


9/27/2009
I stay at this apartment every time I come to NY and it is available. It is on a very quiet street but still in the heart of the East Village. Four blocks from Whole Foods or the subway. It is cozy, very clean, nicely decorated and makes me feel at home. I stayed in other places and would not trade it. Two thumbs up.


9/12/2009
I loved my stay at this adorable apartment. It is conveniently located, and has a great city vibe.


9/11/2009
I had a wonderful stay in this adorable apartment. It is incredibly charming and cosy. It is super clean. It is in a fantastic area in the city. The building is safe and conveniently located. I would stay here again! It really has the vibe of the city. I loved it!!!!!! ;-) Rhondie


9/11/2009
Stayed with my girlfriend May 09 in the apartment and found the whole process from finding, enquiring and paying deposit completely hassle free. The apartment itself is spotless, spacious and in excellent location with all amenities close by. Can highly recommend for a stay and will definitely be back next year.


9/12/2009
I loved my stay at this adorable apartment. It is conveniently located, and has a great city vibe.


9/11/2009
I had a wonderful stay in this adorable apartment. It is incredibly charming and cosy. It is super clean. It is in a fantastic area in the city. The building is safe and conveniently located. I would stay here again! It really has the vibe of the city. I loved it!!!!!! ;-) Rhondie


10/8/2007
A beautiful, perfectly appointed studio in a vibrant and convenient neighbourhood. We loved our three week stay here." The accommodation was fantastic.




Landlord Rating and Reviews for 333156
Use the links above to read reviews written by sublet.com tenants on sublet.com Landlord ID 333156. The landlord reviews describe the tenants experience when renting the apartment, sublet, room or house from Landlord ID 333156. Tenants rate landlords on a scale of 1 to 5. A landlord rating of 5 is the most positive renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. A landlord rating of 1 is the most negative renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. Sublet.com follows up with all negative tenant reviews to insure that all future renting experiences are positive. Providing your rental experience in a review is an important part of making Sublet.com the best rental website.
   
  Apartment information vendor apartments rentals, sublets, roommates, houses for rent
    Google
Equal opportunity housing apartments sublets roommates houses New York, Washington DC, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Philadelphia and more Equal Housing Opportunity
 
 
© Copyright Spyder Web Enterprises LLC, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.