Near North

$ 1500/month

Apartment for Rent
Studio

Studio

1 Bathroom

Furnished Rental

Description

RENT SPECIAL: 50% off rent for 6 months with 1 year lease!

Short term furnished apartments in Chicagos Gold Coast.

24/7 front desk staff, laundry room, utilities included and complimentary WiFi. On-site Property Manager and Maintenance Engineer.

Centrally located near downtown at State and Division St.

For more information, directly contact one of our property managers at Canterburyctapt@gmail.com or submit an application through our secure website, no fee or obligation, at Canterburyctapt.com.

Our updated Covid-19 procedures and policies are as follows:
-All commonly touched surfaces in the lobby, front desk, laundry room, etc. are cleaned and sanitized thoroughly multiple times a day by our janitorial and front desk staff.
-All visitors, tenants and staff and required to wear masks and social distance in all common areas.
-Elevators are limited to maximum to allow for social distancing.
-Hand sanitizer stations have been installed on each floor next to the elevators, laundry room, front desk, and lobby.
-All staff are monitoring their health closely along with abiding by local regulations at this time.

RENT SPECIAL: 50% off rent for 6 month with 1 year lease!

1220 N State Pkwy
Chicago, IL 60610
312-944-4900

Property Details

Rental
Listing ID 3619592
Apartment for Rent
Furnished Rental
Studio, 1 Bathroom
Total Sq ft: 395
Rent
$ 1500/month
1/2 Month Security Deposit
No Rental Rebate 
Location
, ,
N. State,E. Division
Lease
Start: Open (flexible)
Lease Term: Minimum 1 Month
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: No  
More Rentals
New Rental Search
View Similar Rentals
Rentals in Near North
Rentals in 60610
Rentals from this Owner

Amenities

  • Parking
  • High Speed internet
  • Cable
  • Credit AppCredit Application
  • Doorman
  • elevatorElevator
  • laundryLaundry in building
  • utilitiesUtilities included
Not Included
  • Pets OK
  • Air conditioning
  • Handicapped access
  • Smoker OK
  • Broker fee

Reviews

Tommy  Profile

Tommy 03/23/2020

terrible experience

Tommy 10/07/2020

Response from Landlord

Hello Tommy,
I am sorry you had a terrible experience. To improve my company, could you email me at canterburyctapt@gmail.com for details.
Thanks, RL CCA

Bárbara  Profile

Bárbara 02/08/2019

The communication has been excellent from the beginning. Friendly and polite from the beginning. He gave me all the information I needed very quickly. Finally, of all the options, I chose their apartments to stay in Chicago.

Priya  Profile

Priya 08/22/2018

I had considered Richs apartment for my short stay at Chicago and while doing the research on his Canterbury I have only read glowing reviews about the apartment and the amenities provided. I did not proceed with the apartment only because I found an option that was closer to work. But I would have loved to stay there!

Nick Pickersgill Profile

Nick Pickersgill 08/18/2018

Move-in was easy. Friendly staff. Secure building. My room was clean. No issues whatsoever. Would recommend!

Tenant Profile

Tenant 08/06/2018

Rich is very active in replying to an email. He provides a lot of helpful information!

Elisa  Profile

Elisa 07/05/2015

The Landlord is very helpful and nice. Location is awesome.