FlushingQueens (Kissena Blvd)

 2 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 1000/month

This Apartment was archived by the landlord.
Use the "More Rentals" tab to view similar rentals.
Write a Review
The landlords are great people and the unit is very comfortable! They helped my daughter and wife so much when they rented the studio for a month this summer. You cannot find better landlords. We highly recommend renting the unit from them. (Bangkok, Thailand)


No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord

     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
Listing ID 99922
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
2 Bedrooms, 2 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Total Sq ft 1400
USD 1000 month
Security deposit: 1 Month
No rental rebate 
Kissena Blvd
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Start: 2/13/17 
Lease term: Minimum 1 Year  
Renew: Maybe
Corporate Housing: No
Furnished bedroom for rent:Looking for a female (maybe two females if you both share the bedroom with two twin beds)
Ideally, Im looking to share with ONE reliable d/d free, Drama free,responsible non-smoking female roommate, that doesnt have pets or many visitors. One year agreement available with option to renew. Share a totally furnished apartment in a high rise doorman building: Dishwasher, microwave, terrace view of Manhattan Skyline. Leather sofa in the living room with a 20 inch TV with cable.
In your bedroom: Twin bed, Dresser, Desk and chair, a night stand, 20 inch TV and wireless internet. Your share of electric is approximately per month, but higher in the summer time with use of A/C and Con Ed summer rates. To move in, all you need are clothes, towels, sheets and a friendly disposition. Share with one 30 year old female.
Laundromat is located in the lobby level of the building. The building is 4 blocks to the number 7 train and its a 20-30 minute ride into midtown Manhattan via number 7 express train.
Queens College is only 10-15 minutes away via Q25 or Q17 bus lines. St Johns is 30 minutes away. Flushing Hospital and New York Hospital of Queens is 20 minutes away. Supermarket, Bank,Bakery, Deli, Dry Cleaners and Pharmacy are all within a block of the apartment. Restaurants are within two blocks of the apartment.
Looking for someone that Does Not bring the party home with them.
Please email me your email address or phone number for more information. with details about your needs.
Please bring a passport, drivers license and most recent consecutive pay stubs for 30 days.
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access