X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 Van NuysSan Fernando Valley (Kester Ave)

 2 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 999/month

 


  • Image 1 Room to rent in Van Nuys, San Fernando Valley 2 bedroom Apartment
  • Image 2 Room to rent in Van Nuys, San Fernando Valley 2 bedroom Apartment
  • Image 3 Room to rent in Van Nuys, San Fernando Valley 2 bedroom Apartment
     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 4321346
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Unfurnished Room
2 Bedrooms, 1 bath
Private Bathroom
1 Bedroom Available 
Private Bedroom
Total Sq ft 0
Rent 
USD 999 month
Security deposit: 1 Month
No rental rebate 
Location 
Kester Ave
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease 
Start: 8/24/19 (flexible)
Lease term: Open  
Renew: yes
Summer: No    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: No
Hi there,

I am looking for a wonderful roommate to share a 2bdrm, 1bath apartment in valley village/Van Nuys (great area). Absolutely no couples. Its OK if you have a cat but there is pet deposit. I have an awesome black cat! The place is per month plus deposit. Ready to move in August,1st. Month-to-month but 30 day move out notice is required (there is a cleaning fee of upon move out). The room is unfurnished. Laundry in the building, hardwood floors- freshly renovated. Ton of closet space, street/residential parking, no permit needed. We will split utilities, internet and cleaning supplies/household products 50/50. If youd like direct tv, its 100% on you. I have all kitchen appliances so if you just moved to CA and is empty handed, you are welcome to share everything I have. The only thing I ask is please no scened candles- I am strongly allergic to cinnamon and its almost in every scent. You are welcome to add more furniture to the living room and the dining room if you desire. Occasional visitors are ok but I dont want anyone living on the pull-out. Also, if you are dating, please no every night sleep overs. No parties. This applies to me as much as it applies to you. It Will Be an issue if your significant other is there every second day! I ask that you do general cleaning of the common area once every two weeks. We can work out the schedule later.

About you:
Employed with a steady income
Preferably Female 26 - 39 yo (remember, we are sharing a bathroom so if you are a guy, must be EXTREMELY clean)
Loves pets and animals
Very Clean
No criminal history
Good credit history (700+),
No evictions or bankruptcies
Can provide references - they WILL be checked
No drugs, no cigarettes
Not 420 friendly,
No heavy drinking
You respect privacy and the rules

About me:
Female, 34yo
I have a black Maine coon mix, the most harmless and loving creature
Clean, no messy place is tolerated
I dont smoke, dont do drugs
Respectful of your space, requests, etc.
I am a modern friendly woman
I love baking and will be happy to share:)

Only legal residents, please.

If you have any questions, please ask. I am a super easy going person and had an incredible luck with roommates in the past.
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com