X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 WestwoodWest Los Angeles (Landfair)

 3 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 2655/month

THIS RENTAL IS NOT AVAILABLE
 
This Apartment was archived by the landlord.
Use the "More Rentals" tab to view similar rentals.
Write a Review


No Reviews For This Landlord

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 4309034
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
3 Bedrooms, 1 bath
Private Bathroom
2 Bedrooms Available 
Private Bedrooms
Rent 
USD 2655 month
Security deposit: 1 Month
No rental rebate 
Location 
Landfair
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease 
Start: 10/2/19 (flexible)
Lease term: Minimum 1 month  
Renew: yes
Summer: Yes    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: No
Why are you looking for a renter?

Hey! Two college grads and a college student looking for subleases from Aug. 9 - Early September! :) 5 min walk from ucla campus
What do you love about this place?

Close to campus and Westwood, pool, balcony, 1.5 bathrooms, spacious living room with hardwood floors
What isnt so great about this place?

The shower is small, but the bathtub is large. Can be noisy outside at night because its a college town and youre surrounded by a lot of life and fun. ??? Basics and business: 424 Landfair Ave. Three Summer Sublet Spots! (You can message if youre only interested in one spot!) COST & LOCATION - Rent is per person (because of location, etc.) per month at the end of each month -parking is an extra :( - Very close to campus/the dorms (2 min walk to the dorms, 3 min walk to Bruin Walk/Campus) ROOM DETAILS - Kitchen, living room (TV, apple TV), 3 bedrooms total, 1 ½ bathrooms, sublet room has the ½ bathroom - One Sublet Bedroom (double) has air conditioning unit, closet, ½ bathroom, twin bed frame + mattress (I can leave it there, possibly give it to you for free forever) + drawer set with mirror + laundry hamper -Third Sublet Spot has bathroom next door with shower and bathtub. LAUNDRY - External Laundry Room: Two dryers ( per cycle) and Two Washing Machines ( per cycle) = laundry loads - Cute little balcony and chalkboard wall (as in the wall is a big chalkboard, fun). Additionally you can paint the apartment and decorate as you like! :) - Parking is a month if desired. OTHER SPOTS! One or maybe two girls will be living there so far and theyre open to sharing this space with girls or maybe a couple. Also, the landlord is super chill/almost always available (8am - 8pm) if we need anything to be fixed or have an issue! If interested, I can be contacted through email and I can send pics of the living space/we can arrange for you to see the place! :)
Read less
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com