X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 CastroSan Francisco (Sanchez/14th St.)

 2 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 1600/month

THIS RENTAL IS NOT AVAILABLE
 
This Apartment was archived by the landlord.
Use the "More Rentals" tab to view similar rentals.
Write a Review


No Reviews For This Landlord

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 4265156
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
2 Bedrooms, 2 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Total Sq ft 1500, Room Sq ft 150
Rent 
USD 1600 month
Security deposit: 1 Month
No rental rebate 
Location 
Sanchez/14th St.
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease 
Start: 7/4/19 (flexible)
Lease term: 1 to 3 months  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: No
Im looking for a roommate (preferably a woman) to share my 2-bdrm flat, starting July 1st in the Duboce Park area of SF near the Lower Haight and Castro neighborhoods. The available room is furnished (more on that below). The apartment is spacious and beautiful, with a living room, full dining room, eat-in kitchen, and split bathroom with a claw foot bathtub. In terms of outdoor space, there is a shared patio space down a flight of stairs. Throughout the flat there are wood floors, beautiful built ins, and much historical charm, as well as lovely plants.

Rent: Rent is due on the 1st of each month. Rent is $1650. An additional $100 will also be due on the 1st of each month which will cover all utilities (PG&E, water, trash) high-speed internet (+ roku), a twice monthly house cleaner for our common spaces, and access to a locked, protected storage space for a bicycle. First months rent plus $1650 deposit required to move-in (deposit will be returned in full upon 30 days notice, move-out with no damage to space or furnishings). This may be an ideal scenario for someone in transition, moving to or out of San Francisco, or for someone who travels frequently. Please keep in mind this is only possible for someone with minimal belongings, since the flat is already fully furnished/outfitted.

Housemate: Im in my late 30s with my own long-established business within the neighborhood. I have early morning hours, keep a clean house and kitchen and expect the same from my housemate. Good communication, friendly disposition, tidy habits are all much appreciated. Im warm, busy, and a good communicator, a non-smoker, and keep my social life out of the apartment for the most part; expect a co-tenant that is similarly minded.

Neighborhood: Centrally located in SF, along a tree-lined street, near the Church muni line, the flat is in walking distance to Castro, Mission, Downtown and various parks. The Duboce park neighborhood is charming, with a weekly farmers market a few blocks away, close to eateries, public libraries and a slew of markets/amenities. A lovely laundry facility is one block away.

Bathroom: Split bathroom offers shower and claw foot tub and works quite well for a household of two.

Bedroom: the available room is cozy, quiet, and furnished with a window facing a light-well, approximately 11 by 8 by feet. Room has a full size bed, a large wooden armoire, a closet, a curtained window, an armchair and room for a small desk (desk available if requested). Bed-linens are also available if needed. The available bedroom doesnt share walls with any other rooms in the house so it is quiet and peaceful.

Details: No pets allowed and please, non-smokers only. 420-friendly, but outside only, and mature/minimal. Please no live-in partners/regular over-nighters.

Please get in touch if this sounds like a good fit for you! Itd be great if you could respond with a bit about yourself, what youre doing in San Francisco, how long youd like to live here, etc. Where do you find yourself on Friday nights, Sunday mornings, and weekdays generally? What are a few of your interests? No need to belabor with an essay about yourself, but a bit of insight into you would be helpful, thank you!

Please leave your phone number and direct email if youre interested, and I will call asap.

I will be in touch with those applicants that could be a good fit to set up a time to come by in person to see the room/apartment and meet. Thanks so much, and best of luck with your housing search.
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com