X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 HobokenHudson County (Park Ave)

 3 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 1548/month

THIS RENTAL IS NOT AVAILABLE
 
This Apartment was archived by the landlord.
Use the "More Rentals" tab to view similar rentals.
Write a Review


No Reviews For This Landlord

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 4256917
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
3 Bedrooms, 2 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Total Sq ft 1000
Rent 
USD 1548 month
Security deposit: 1 Week
No rental rebate 
Location 
Park Ave
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease 
Start: 8/1/19 (flexible)
Lease term: Ends 05/08/2020  
Renew: Maybe
Corporate Housing: No
Hi there!

Im moving out of a great apartment building in Hoboken and wanted to pass along the opportunity to live here!

The Apartment: ~1000 sqft, 3 bed/2 bath, located in a premier location and is a 5 min walk to the PATH / Ferry / Buses to NYC and the NJ Transit Train. The building has amenities such as a gym, outdoor terrace w/grills, laundry onsite, parking (for an additional fee) and 24/7 concierge. It is also located 2 blocks from Washington Street (walkable to lots of restaurants, bars, and supermarkets).

The Room Available: Master bedroom (the largest room (162 x 11) of the 3 rooms). Fully furnished (negotiable price: Bed, dresser, side table, Mirror). bright room with lots of natural light and a beautiful view of NYC. Has 2 large windows and AC/heat unit in room. 1 walk-in closet and own personal bathroom in your bedroom.

The Timing: Lease from 8/1/2019 to 5/8/2020; opportunity to move in a handful of days prior for easy transition. Flexible with timing with the right fit. Possible opportunity to resign at end of lease.

The Price: $250 security deposit, yearly $350 amenity fee (pro-rated depending on move-in date), $1,547.33/month rent, ~$100/month utilities (electricity/water/heating/ internet) - 1 time credit check/application fee of $100.

The Roommates: The two current roommates are both working professionals in mid/late twenties. They are friendly, respectful, clean, and fun, but both pretty busy so are not home all the time.

About YOU: mid/late-20s working professional, clean, respectful, doesnt smoke, can pay bills on time, courteously social and respectful, pet-less.

If youre interested in viewing the apartment, please respond with a little background info about yourself and links to your social media accounts (FB, Instagram, LinkedIn) and Ill be happy to set up a time for you to come and see the apartment. Thanks!
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com