X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 CiceroWest Suburbs (Cermak Rd)

 3 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 800/month, 200/week, 65/day

THIS RENTAL IS NOT AVAILABLE
 
This Apartment was archived by the landlord.
Use the "More Rentals" tab to view similar rentals.
Write a Review


No Reviews For This Landlord

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 4202109
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished or Unfurnished Room
3 Bedrooms, 1 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Total Sq ft 1392
Rent 
USD 800 month, 200 week, 65 day
Security deposit: 1 Week
Rental rebate: 25 
Location 
Cermak Rd
Gender   Current Roommates: Male & Female
Lease 
Start: 7/14/19 (flexible)
Lease term: Open  
Renew: yes
Summer: Yes    Holiday: Yes 
Corporate Housing: No
Hi, I am looking for a roommate to rent a private room in a 3B/1B apartment. I would like to share the apartment with female roommate or anyone are welcome.
Move in: June 1, 2019. The earliest would be end of May 2019
Rent: +/- with utilities
Lease: 6months - 1 year
No pet as per Association rules

About us:
31 yr old female and male (responsible couple with yet), professional, work as a teacher. I work 8-6 Monday - Friday. Were very very clean and organized. He love to cook so I spend a lot of my time in the kitchen making dinner after work.

Whats about the apartment:
The LARGEST unit in the bulding. Private room with shared bath in a 3b,1b Ground floor unit (No stairs).
Lots of natural light 14 windows and a good sized kitchen.
Room can be unfurnished if you bring your own stuff. I have my own furniture including living room furniture as well
Neighborhood: Stickney, Berwyn, Oak Park and Cicero
Close walking distance to restaurants/shops/bars by Cermak Rd (N), Central Ave(W) and Laramie(E). 3 mins walk to pink line. Bus stand close by. Nears 3 schools, friendlyChurch (2mins) and, Public offices and Cicero public library too.
Very safe neighborhood. Police patrol everyday as school is around the corner.

What I am looking for in a roommate:
A professional at their 20s, 30s, 40s.
Absolutely NO smoking of any kind, light drinking is ok (nobody wants their roommate is drunk every weekends)
CLEAN, Must be willing to split chores 50/50 for common area.
Respectful, self-motivated, independent, hard working, goal oriented, on time in rent
occasionally having friends over for dinner, movie nights, etc. is totally fine but dont bring the party home;.

Reach out if youre interested so we can talk more!
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com