X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 Village-WestManhattan (Morton/Hudson)

 2 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 1475/month

THIS RENTAL IS NOT AVAILABLE
 
This Apartment was archived by the landlord.
Use the "More Rentals" tab to view similar rentals.
Write a Review


No Reviews For This Landlord

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 3631685
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
2 Bedrooms, 1 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Rent 
USD 1475 month
Security deposit: 1 Month
No rental rebate 
Location 
Morton/Hudson
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease 
Start: 4/19/19 (flexible)
Lease term: Open  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: No
•I am looking to rent one bedroom of my 2 bedroom apt in the West Village beginning March 1. I am female and prefer the same but I can be flexible.

• It is fully furnished with a single bed, bureau, closet, air conditioner, TV and has 2 windows that look out over a charming courtyard. Wifi, electricity are all included and cable is an option. I also ask one months security deposit which can count as the last months rent.

• It is perfect for international students or interns who cant bring a lot of stuff as I provide bedding, towels, pots and pans etc. The building is clean and well kept with laundry one flight down and the neighborhood couldnt be better. There is no shared living room but there is a large, retro kitchen to share.

• You are in walking distance of most major subways lines from the Christopher St. and West 4th St stations as well as the PATH train that goes out to NJ not to mention multiple bus routes. NYU, The High Line, Meatpacking District, Soho and Bleecker St shops are all nearby. We are also 2 blocks from the Hudson River Park.

• I also have a small dog who is clean, quiet, non allergic and super friendly so a DOG LOVER IS A MUST.

• I enjoy a friendly relationship with my roommates and even though our spaces are totally separate my door is usually open so you are always welcome to come back and socialize. I love to cook and hope we can enjoy dinner and a glass of wine occasionally.

• Ill be happy to answer any questions you have. Please tell me a bit about yourself in your initial email; what you will be doing for work or study etc.

Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com