X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 Culver CityWest Los Angeles (Center Drive)

 2 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 2100/month

THIS RENTAL IS NOT AVAILABLE
 
This Apartment was archived by the landlord.
Use the "More Rentals" tab to view similar rentals.
Write a Review


No Reviews For This Landlord

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 3619796
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
2 Bedrooms, 2 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Rent 
USD 2100 month
Security deposit: None
No rental rebate 
Location 
Center Drive
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease 
Start: 3/18/18 (flexible)
Lease term: 3 to 6 months  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: No    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: No
Hello! :) Looking to rent out a big & beautiful master bedroom in a stunning BRAND NEW HOTEL-LIKE 2bed 2bath upscale luxury apartment which is only about a year old since it was built. The room, bathroom, parking space, kitchen, patio, & walk-in closet are all HUGE! The room has 2 sinks! The washer/dryer is in the living room & are brand new as well as all the other appliances. The gym & pool are literally only a FEW STEPS AWAY from our unit!!

The room is fully furnished with a full sized bed, adjustable desk, and vanity set. I paid a little over $1,400 for all 3 combined and it was brand new just 3 months ago so I barely even used them but am willing to sell them to you for just $900. Pictures of the furniture are attached.

Looking for a mature, polite, friendly, drama-free roommate who is also financially stable. Ok with either a guy or a girl. The person in the other room is also very mature, kind, polite, & friendly. Must be ok with cats. There is a also 1 cat living inside the apartment. She is the sweetest, funniest, nicest cat you will ever meet in your life! :)

Cross streets are Sepulveda & Center Drive. 2-4 minute drive to Trader Joes, Fox Hills Mall, Starbucks Coffee, Sprouts Grocery Store, etc. There is also the Howard Hughes Promenade which is within walking distance from the apartment, etc.

Deposit: $1,000 (due to secure/hold place & to be returned to you on your move out date)
Monthly Rate: $2100 per month
Will need to provide a copy of both your id and your last 2 pay stubs.

Please text me at (714)478-6384
Serious inquiries only please. Thank you!! :)
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com