X
X
X
Select Currency

 Brisbane - SurroundsBrisbane - Surrounds (Cobblestone Ave)

 3 Bedroom House, Room for Rent, AUD 660/month

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 3614953
Room in House
Furnished Rental
Unfurnished Room
3 Bedrooms, 2 bath
2 Bedrooms Available 
Rent 
AUD 660 month
Security deposit: 1/2 Month
No rental rebate 
Location 
Cobblestone Ave
Gender   Current Roommates: Male & Female
Lease 
Start: 2/20/18 (flexible)
Lease term: Minimum 6 months  
Renew: yes
Corporate Housing: No
Our place is in a nice quiet area, house is only 3 years old. 5min drive to Mardan and Waterford West shopping center. 8-10min drive to loganlea station and the logan hospital. There is 2 of us living here currently and looking for someone to live in this lovely home with us. We have aircon in the living areas and ceiling fans in all rooms. We are looking for a positive and considerate person that also respect others privacy.

Flatmates
1 Female

Hi im Mariana, im 28 work Part Time as a Order Selector. Im quiet most of the time like to keep to my self bit like to chat now and then im clean and tidy but not anal about it. On my days off work i like to go and hang with my friends and go to the beach. And just chill. I really love watching Netflix and relaxing as well.

Flatmate 2 Male

Hi my name is La, Im 31. I work as a storeman. I have my weekends off and like to go to the Gym most of my time and i love to cook and eat :) and im very clean, tidy and considerate. I keep to my self but dont mind a convo now and then.

We are both looking for a person that considers our privacy and we will do the same.
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com