Select Currency

Contact Us
 Phoenix CentralPhoenix Area (Windsor Ave/Central)

 3 Bedroom House, Room for Rent, USD 725/month, 200/week, 40/day

This House was archived by the landlord.
Use the "More Rentals" tab to view similar rentals.
Write a Review

No Reviews For This Landlord


No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord

     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
Listing ID 3561977
Room in House
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
3 Bedrooms, 1 bath
Private Bathroom
1 Bedroom Available 
Private Bedroom
Total Sq ft 1477, Room Sq ft 260
USD 725 month, 200 week, 40 day
Security deposit: 1 Month
No rental rebate 
Windsor Ave/Central
Gender   Current Roommates: Male & Female
Start: Open
Lease term: Open  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: Yes 
Corporate Housing: No
This is for a rental of a private room in our 3 bedroom, 2 bath house. The room for rent is partially furnished.

The home is located in a well-established Willo historical neighborhood in downtown Phoenix just a couple blocks from the Phoenix Art Museum, Light Rail Access, Freeway Access and numerous restaurants and social spots. The house has been partially remodeled with wood floors throughout, new energy efficient appliances.

About us:

We are in our mid forties and are just your average normal people. We are pretty laid back and enjoy living a drama free life. If you are a high drama person we probably will not mesh together very well.

We have two small dogs who like to chase cats. We are open to housemates having pets of their own, however our dogs love to chase cats, so cats would be a challenge. After proper introduction they do very well with other dogs. We do have a doggie door.

You would have full use of the house. We just ask that you are respectful and take responsibility for cleaning your own room and bathroom, wash your own dishes, clean up your own messes, dont eat food that isnt yours etc. Its all standard roommate stuff. If you smoke, we ask that you do it outside.

We enjoy cooking and eating together, wine, camping, UFC, the ballet, live theater, playing cards in the evening, watching movies, hiking, etc. We do enjoy happy hour with our neighbors, but we are not partiers by any means. We do not use drugs for recreational purposes nor do we smoke.

We have had roommates who prefer to keep to themselves and others who have been very social and came to feel like one of the family. We have had housemates from their 20s through their 70s. We are LGTBQ friendly.
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access