X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 ApopkaOrange (Orlando) (Liberty Ave)

 3 Bedroom Dorm Style, Room for Rent, USD 350/month, 90/week, 13/day

 


  • Image 1 Furnished room to rent in Apopka, Orange (Orlando) 3 bedroom Dorm Style
  • Image 2 Furnished room to rent in Apopka, Orange (Orlando) 3 bedroom Dorm Style
  • Image 3 Furnished room to rent in Apopka, Orange (Orlando) 3 bedroom Dorm Style
     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 3372324
Room in Dormitory
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
3 Bedrooms, 2 bath
2 Bedrooms Available 
Total Sq ft 200
Rent 
USD 350 month, 90 week, 13 day
Security deposit: 1 Week
Rental rebate: 25 
Location 
Liberty Ave
Gender   Current Roommates: Male
Lease 
Start: 10/15/18 (flexible)
Lease term: Open  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: Yes 
Corporate Housing: No
Move in Ready!

Me: I work home most days, go to school, and spend time with friends. I am a quiet, cool, chill roommate. Im 28, male, and pursuing an MBA at UCF. I do like to go out when I have the free time.

The Room: Your bed is in the room that is opposite side of the house of the master bedroom. This is a shared room, so you will be bunking with roommates. The beds are included and ready, as well. Couples are welcome, but there will be an additional $25/mo.
The room does have a pretty decent sized closet. The size of the room is about 14x11.5 sqft., so there is still a ton of space.

The House: 1,500 sqft. I have all the appliances you need (fridge, washer, dryer, dishwasher). Use whatever you need. I love where I live: very quiet and friendly. There is a pool, basketball court, and clubhouse on site that is always well maintained. It is just north of Apopka in SORRENTO. I am close to Lake Mary, Heathrow, Apopka, and Longwood and can get to Sanford, Altamonte Springs, and Orlando very fast. Please GPS the location before reaching out to me.

The Deal: Im asking for a simple $350 every month before the beginning of each month or $185 every two weeks. $50 deposit. Just let me know if you are deciding to leave soon so I can get another roommate to take your place. Please, dont break my stuff. Lol. No pets. Help to keep the house clean.

You: Not much requirements here: no smoking inside, dont do anything illegal, keep the house clean.
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com