X
X
X
Select Currency

 West TownWest Side (Ashland/Augusta)

 2 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 900/month

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 2882459
Room in Apartment
Unfurnished Rental
Unfurnished Room
2 Bedrooms, 1 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Total Sq ft 800
Rent 
USD 900 month
Security deposit: 1 Month
No rental rebate 
Location 
Ashland/Augusta
Gender   Current Roommates: Male & Female
Lease 
Start: 2/20/18 (flexible)
Lease term: Open  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: no
Hey all,

Im looking to sublet a room in my lovely 2 bedroom apartment starting on April 1 and youll have a chance to take over the lease on June 1 if youre interested!

A little about me/my situation: Im a law student whos graduating in May and my current roommate wants to move out when our lease is up at the end of March. I need to stick around to finish law school so Ive already signed a lease through June 1. After that my plans are indefinite for for now I know I need a roomie for that time frame and possibly more if youd like =)

On top of law school I also work two jobs and Im a competitive athlete so I wont be home alot. Id like it if we were friends/friendly, but also respectful of each others space and are able to keep the place cleanish. Im pretty easy going and I like to think Im easy to live with. Im open to living with a male or female - most of my friends are dudes anyway. Also, I dont have people over often or a boyfriend so you wont have to worry about having a third, unwanted roommate.

Oh, except Seabrook - my pitbull whos a huge lover! You are under no obligation to take him out or love him, but hes pretty damn cute so hopefully you like dogs! Its a nice opportunity to live with a dog if you like them, but dont want to be the one responsible.

Your room will be more than large enough for a queen size bed and furniture. You can see the full layout and pictures on wickerparkapartments.com

I typically pay about 900 - 910 all included. Sometimes a little more in the summer months when were running the air. Base rent is 800/person. I have high speed internet, basic cable, central air and heating, a dishwasher and an in unit washer and dryer. Theres also a large shared deck in the back of the apartment which is great for getting some sun if you cant make it to the beach!

Only a 3 minute walk from the Division blue line and everything awesome in Wicker!

Pics to come. Security deposit negotiable.

Other specifics - send me a text or email! Im already excited to meet you!
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com