X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 RydeIsle of Wight (Bourn Close)

 5+ Bedroom House, Room for Rent, GBP 317/month, 74/week

THIS RENTAL IS NOT AVAILABLE
 
This House was archived by the landlord.
Use the "More Rentals" tab to view similar rentals.
Write a Review


No Reviews For This Landlord

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 2818176
Room in House
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
5+ bedrooms, 1 bath
Private Bathroom
2 Bedrooms Available 
Private Bedrooms
Rent 
GBP 317 month, 74 week
Security deposit: 1/2 Month
No rental rebate 
Location 
Bourn Close
Gender   Current Roommates: Male
Lease 
Start: 9/30/19 
Lease term: Open  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: No

The basics
More details

These rooms will become available again on 7th September 2019.

A Second person is needed to share two shared rooms in a shared house. Both are currently furnished as two separate bedrooms, there is a hallway between the two. The new person will be sharing the larger of the two rooms with an existing tenant, but also have exclusive use of the smaller room.

There is also a shared fully equipped kitchen – hob, halogen oven, washing machine, large shared fridge freezer, microwaves, toaster, slow cooker, sandwich maker, cutlery, pots, pans, plates, bowls, cups., etc you will have your own food cupboard plus space in the fridge freezer. Use of pleasant garden with table and chairs on the lawn. This room will also be shared with other people living in the house, but as all the other tenants work it is usually completely empty.

The house is a semi detached dorma bungalow situated in a quiet close – and is fully doubled glazed. The rear garden overlooks open countryside with horses grazing in the field at the bottom of the garden. Close to Brickfields riding stables. Clean house, tidy house, about thirty minutes walk from Ryde town centre and three minutes from the nearest bus stop. It takes about 12 minutes to cycle into town.

There is a total of five other people in the house. separate TV in both rooms, Wifi included, (30mb) internet. All bills included. We are a quiet friendly household looking for an employed non-smoking person to join us. International students/people welcome; I am a fully qualified teacher of English as a friendly language.

References are not required, but ID and evidence of employment is required.

£76 a week for a single person £220 Deposit.

Rent to be paid, one week in advance weekly by standing order.
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com