X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 Virginia Beach CountyHampton Roads (Spindrift Rd./Broad Bay Drive)

 3 Bedroom House, Room for Rent, USD 1200/month

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 2808393
Room in House
Unfurnished Rental
Unfurnished Room
3 Bedrooms, 2 bath
Private Bathroom
1 Bedroom Available 
Private Bedroom
Rent 
USD 1200 month
Security deposit: None
No rental rebate 
Location 
Spindrift Rd./Broad Bay Drive
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease 
Start: 10/23/19 (flexible)
Lease term: Open  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: No    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: no
This is a single-family home on a cul-de-sac in a quiet,-oriented neighborhood. It is located on a canal with 143 feet of bulkhead for tying up a boat and has waterway access to Broad Bay and First Landing State Park. The reconstruction of the bulkhead will start soon and will be completed in aproximately three weeks from start date. If you dont own a boat and enjoy canoeing and kayaking,that will be ok,too. I am looking for a single, professional individual to move in immediately. The room is unfurnished and has 2 windows with a eastern view. There is a shared bathroom. The house has an open-floor plan with spacious living area. I have Wi-Fi, but you will have to have your own computer if you want internet access. I will not share my desktop computer. Sorry. I can get Wi-Fi booster if the signal doesnt reach your room. You will do your own cooking and cleaning. Full access to the kitchen, living room and dining room. There is a washer and dryer in the garage and thats the only thing you have access to in the garage. You can park your vehicle in the front yard by the street. Yes, and you will be expected to occasionally mow the yard, I will mow it sometimes, too. Lol! No pets! No pets! No pets! I would like my tenant to be a quiet individual who keeps to him/herself. Please, keep the drama at the door. I am a quiet individual who keeps to myself. I would prefer to bring in someone whos military and here for 3 to 4 years. Not someone whos expecting to settle permanently in my home. If you are here for 6 months or somewhere in that time frame, that would be ok, too. We can talk.
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com