X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 Richmond DowntownRichmond Area (Floyd Ave.)

 2 Bedroom Townhouse, Room for Rent, USD 975/month

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 2476334
Room in Townhouse
Furnished or Unfurnished Rental
Furnished Room
2 Bedrooms, 1 bath
Private Bathroom
2 Bedrooms Available 
Private Bedrooms
Rent 
USD 975 month
Security deposit: 1 Month
No rental rebate 
Location 
Floyd Ave.
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease 
Start: Open
Lease term: 1 to 3 months  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: No    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: No
I currently live in a three bedroom townhouse in he Fan district. The house is split level, and I live on the second floor. The house how a living room, three bedrooms (or two if you decide to open up another living room), one bathroom, and a kitchen. We also have a lovely balcony and fenced in backyard. I am looking to begin subletting July 31st. The duration of your stay can go one or two ways:

1. You stay here from July 31- September 15th, 2014. After the 15th, you will move out. You will be here by yourself the entirety of your stay. My current roommate and I are moving out on August first.

2. You love the place and would like to stay for a whole year. If this is the case, I will give you the information for the landlord and you can begin your lease from September 15, 2014 to September 15, 2015.

This is a great apartment located in the heart of the fan. You can walk to several bars, restaurants, markets, and schools. It is a very safe and quite neighborhood that is extremely ideal. My roommate and I will be hiring a cleaning service to come before your stay to ensure max comfort.

We ask you pay us the money upfront. 975$ for a months rent and 487$ for half a months rent in September. Keep in mind that the 975$ is the total months rent and can be split between two or three people. If you decided to stay after September, you will begin to pay our landlord (who is wonderful) directly.

Best of luck with your search and please feel free to e-mail me anytime.

Sarah and Louise
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com