X
X
X
Select Currency

Message Board  
-->
X
Contact Us
 KitsilanoVancouver Area (Cornwall Avenue/Arbutus)

 1 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, CAD 101/week, 16/day

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 2355254
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
1 Bedroom, 1 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Rent 
CAD 101 week, 16 day
Security deposit: 1 Week
Rental rebate: 100 
Location 
Cornwall Avenue/Arbutus
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease 
Start: Open
Lease term: Vacation Rental  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: Yes 
Corporate Housing: No
I am a student who shares a one bedroom apartment with my lovely roommate/bestfriend.

I am looking to sublet my bedroom (which is the spacious living room that we turned into a bedroom, with curtains for privacy) for the month of December and/or January, while Im not in Vancouver. Sorry, but this is ONLY available for female applicants.

My place will be available for subleting starting tomorrow. Minimun stay is two weeks, up to two months but we can negotiate.

Its in Kitsilano, just across the street from Kits Beach. Its really a lovely location, and probably one of the cheapest rents youll find in the area. Photos available upon request.

Further details:

Dates are very flexible.
I share a 1 bedroom apartment with one of my best friends. She has the bedroom, and mine (which youd be subletting) is what used to be the living room. As you can imagine, this is what a lot of people do in order to be able to afford living in this wonderful part of town.
My bedroom has a curtain that divides it from the kitchen area, and gives you privacy. It also has a balcony facing the back alley, which is pretty quiet. I have a desk where you can work.
The rent is very affordable, and it includes utilities and internet, but we can make some arrangements, and you could also pay per week if you prefer, or per night.
Email me if you are interested, with details about yourself and your stay. We are in our mid-twenties and a female professional or student in this age range would be the best match. Since you will be living with my friend, I will ask you to set up a day to meet you so we can chat and make sure this is the best fit your you and us.
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com