X
 Columbia-MorningsideManhattan (Manhattan Ave/110)

 2 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 600/month

 


  • Image 1 Furnished room to rent in Columbia-Morningside, Manhattan 2 bedroom Apartment
  • Image 2 Furnished room to rent in Columbia-Morningside, Manhattan 2 bedroom Apartment
  • Image 3 Furnished room to rent in Columbia-Morningside, Manhattan 2 bedroom Apartment
     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 2104081
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
2 Bedrooms, 1 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Total Sq ft 168, Room Sq ft 168
Rent 
USD 600 month
Security deposit: 1 Month
No rental rebate 
Location 
Manhattan Ave/110
Gender   Current Roommates: Male
Lease 
Start: 12/4/16 
Lease term: 3 to 6 months  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: No    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: No
Platonic social nudist apartment share for single male only. No couples. No duos. No trios. Singles only. No racial, ethnic, cultural or religious hangups. Anyone responding this should have an open mind too. The atmosphere/philosophy of the apartment does not allow for overnight guests. No pets.

Ideally looking for other creative, socially-conscious male keen on saving money on rent, focusing more time and energy on enjoying life. Interested in splitting the rent, utilities and maybe food in my two-bedroom apartment that sleeps three or four, depending.

An ideal situation would be a minimum three-month signed sublease contracted. Lets test the waters and see how it goes. If all goes well, initial agreement can be extended in three-month terms, and so one.

I am only looking for another male social nudist roommate accustomed to communal/co-op/intentional community living. Please do not respond if you do not know what social nudism is, accept that I am only looking for a male roommate who lives the lifestyle, especially if you have never lived and been socialized with others.

I am accustomed to sharing apartment(s)/rooms with other social nudists. I am seeking a responsible, respectful, neat and cool roommate. Sexual orientation is not an issue. Posting for a roommate only. No recreational drug users.

LOCATION: Morningside Heights, at the end of Central Park West. 3 blocks west of the 2/3 express trains, 1 block west of the B/C trains, three blocks east of the 1 train.

This is NOT a private room with a door. It is a full apartment share with platonic social nudists only.

Semi-private and semi-furnished room rents for $600/month (utilities included), plus a one-time refundable $600 security deposit.
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access
 



 
sublet.com