X
X
X
Select Currency

X
Contact Us
 Fort GreeneBrooklyn (Fourth Ave)

 2 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 900/month

THIS RENTAL IS NOT AVAILABLE
 
This Apartment was archived by the landlord.
Use the "More Rentals" tab to view similar rentals.
Write a Review


No Reviews For This Landlord

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Rental
Listing ID 3898946
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
2 Bedrooms, 1 bath
Private Bathroom
1 Bedroom Available 
Private Bedroom
Rent 
USD 900 month
Security deposit: 1 Month
Rental rebate: 200 
Location 
Fourth Ave
Gender   Current Roommates: Male
Lease 
Start: 5/9/19 (flexible)
Lease term: Open  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: No
Friendly, mature but fun, considerate,sane guy ---native New Yorker---seeks roommate in unique Park Slope, Brooklyn location which is a combination of the theatre I run 24/7 and a separate, attached apartment with a private roof deck. Converted space set up by former tenant who was in the construction design business. Option for you to either pay rent ($900+) or to pay a lower rent and work for the theatre in tasks youre good at (creative, administrative, odd jobs, errands) as barter.

I am social, enjoy the company of a roommate (I prefer it to living alone--- Sometimes I think this makes me an endangered species) and am very flexible about almost everything. But my dealbreakers are that I cant live with a smoker, bigot, or hermit, and avoid the extreme OCD type. Very open to friendship or co-working. Prefer a roommate from this planet.

I have had a wide range of roommates in the past---male, female, open minded, straight, bi, students, corporate employees, retail people, and artist/performers and waiters (those two jobs often overlapped). Some were from the USA and some from other countries. And a wide range of ages. So, I guess you can see I dont have a narrow type that I look for---its all about compatibility. And its worth time investing in talking things out and getting to know each other before making a decision.

Sense of humor a big plus!! And a love of the arts couldnt hurt, but not urgent. Looking for someone open-minded and open-hearted (but open-heart surgery not required).
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
Handicapped access



 
sublet.com