Contact Us
Write a Review  
Tenant Reviews of Landlord 52717


4/29/2014
Just want to say that my experience with Carolyn was nothing short of fantastic. From the very beginning - she was friendly, personable, and responsive. I was looking to stay in a fully furnished apartment for around two months and Carolyn helped me find the right place for me. It was very well decorated, clean, and well maintained. Thats not to say that there werent small issues. However, the differentiation between Carolyn and landlords Ive dealt with in the past was that, she was responsive and handled everything! All of my gripes were dealt with in a quick and painless way. Couldnt be more satisfied. I would ABSOLUTELY encourage anyone to rent from her without hesitation!


2/3/2014
Carolyn was an outstanding agent to work with; her correspondence was prompt and very helpful; the apartment matched the description and our expectations; and all our requests were almost instantly accommodated. I recommend her wholeheartedly, and will certainly work with her in the future, when I return to NY for a similar long term stay.


1/30/2014
My stay (3 months) was awesome .. Never had a problem! The internet stopped working one day and then it was replaced with a new one the next day when I contacted Carolyn! I give it 5 stars with no hesitation.


1/9/2014
This is the best landlord in New York City I have ever interacted with. She is very considerate and accommodating. She responded promptly to all emails and answered all questions. All her staff was also very polite and available. I highly recommend renting an apartment from Carolyn.


1/9/2014
This is the best landlord in New York City I have ever interacted with. She is very considerate and accommodating. She responded promptly to all emails and answered all questions. All her staff was also very polite and available. I highly recommend renting an apartment from Carolyn.


9/11/2012
Carolyn was very considerate. she replied the questions and the e-mails i sent her on time and as much necessary, and there were a lot! she is very kind and thoughtful. i will certain recommend her. I am sure my next visit to NYC will be by connecting her before anyone else. Thanks a lot.


5/13/2010
My daughter was accepted into the Broadway Academy of Dance Intern Program Jun-Aug 2010. She needed an apartment with nice accomodations in a safe and secure area. My daughter and I set up a meeting with Carolyn to look at her apartments. She is on-time, dependable, trustworthy and delivers as adverstised. Although in the end, we did not rent an aptartment from Carolyn she and her staff are professional, courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend and give her a "big thumbs up"


3/18/2010
Although we did not ultimately rent an apt. through Carolyn she was a professional in every way. She was helpful, and kind and most of all she was considerate. She offered alternatives for us and answered communications promptly. Her rentals are top notch. I would definitely work with her in the future.


6/19/2008
I have dealt with this landlord before, and time after time she is accommodating to my needs, makes sure I am always comfortable, and is extremely considerate as to how comfortable I am in any of her apartments. I respect her greatly for this, and try to use only her when I stay in New York City. I highly recommend her for anyone new to the process or for anyone who has gotten frustrated in their apartment search or move in.


10/19/2006
I rented a property from this landlord the months of May-July 2006 on 93rd Street, Manhattan, New York. This note will stand as a testament to the quality of the property which was immaculately maintained and very well managed. I was extremely happy as a tenant and have no complaints. All of the facilities worked with no problems whatsoever. The building in general was very safe and secure, and upheld a very high standard of hygiene and quality. I was extremely impressed with the personal attention and care given to any needs and necessitites a tenant would have, this took the form of the provision of a new utensils, towels, linens and wireless internet. Being an international citizen and having stayed in properties around the world, I can safely say that their propertry was by far one of the best and most comfortable I have ever expereinced.


7/31/2006
Carolyn is courteous, professional and reliable. I highly recommend her services to anyone who is interested in her apartment.




Landlord Rating and Reviews for 52717
Use the links above to read reviews written by sublet.com tenants on sublet.com Landlord ID 52717. The landlord reviews describe the tenants experience when renting the apartment, sublet, room or house from Landlord ID 52717. Tenants rate landlords on a scale of 1 to 5. A landlord rating of 5 is the most positive renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. A landlord rating of 1 is the most negative renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. Sublet.com follows up with all negative tenant reviews to insure that all future renting experiences are positive. Providing your rental experience in a review is an important part of making Sublet.com the best rental website.
   
  Apartment information vendor apartments rentals, sublets, roommates, houses for rent
    Google
Equal opportunity housing apartments sublets roommates houses New York, Washington DC, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Philadelphia and more Equal Housing Opportunity
 
 
© Copyright Spyder Web Enterprises LLC, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.