Post Rentals
Contact Us
Write a Review  
Tenant Reviews of Landlord 489022


7/16/2013
Just moved out a few weeks ago. Had great experience in this apartment. Its located in a prime location, and the management staff is very responsive & on top of everything. Also a pretty good deal for the space, will rent with them again when I come back to NYC


7/16/2013
This was a very nice apartment. Good, clean space and had everything we needed. At one point we were 5 people (one on the sofa bed) and there was still enough space. Highly recommended!


7/16/2013
Loved this apartment! It was perfect for me and my friends and larger than expected. cool design and the location was good too, really close to the subway.


7/16/2013
The apartment was great and everyone were very nice. It was a smooth move in and move out. The location was also great. I would definitely use this company again.


7/16/2013
This was my second time renting from this property management company and again I had a great experience. Everything was as described and great service.


7/16/2013
The apartment lovely, clean and specious. The service was great and helpful with anything that came up (which was rare). I highly recommend this apt. for long or short term stay!


7/15/2013
A most beautiful renovated & furnished apartment. It was clean and well maintained and the service was excellent - Like living in a hotel room. Truly is a great place to stay in Manhattan!


12/3/2012
the apt was cleaned and nice to stay at, it was as pictured, and the managers were easily accessible.


12/2/2012
I am so happy I met Tom & Eva! Superb service from the first time I called through my stay and even after I moved out. Very professional service, an actual "Furnished Rentals Office" with cleaning staff and maintenance personnel. I felt safe to deal with a company rather than with an individual person. Thanks! and stay in touch


1/29/2012
Newly renovated apartments, we got to choose between different layouts (there were 9 furnished studios at the same building) since my husband had an assignment to the UN which is literally around the corner, I could enjoy the neighborhood. I would like to thank Philip, the property manger - amazing & welcoming till next time, Sophie.


8/6/2012
I experienced problems with the power going off in the apartment and had to break the lease agreement. The full deposit was not refunded.


12/2/2011
the apartment shown is not the one in the picture




Landlord Rating and Reviews for 489022
Use the links above to read reviews written by sublet.com tenants on sublet.com Landlord ID 489022. The landlord reviews describe the tenants experience when renting the apartment, sublet, room or house from Landlord ID 489022. Tenants rate landlords on a scale of 1 to 5. A landlord rating of 5 is the most positive renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. A landlord rating of 1 is the most negative renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. Sublet.com follows up with all negative tenant reviews to insure that all future renting experiences are positive. Providing your rental experience in a review is an important part of making Sublet.com the best rental website.
   
  Apartment information vendor apartments rentals, sublets, roommates, houses for rent
    Google
Equal opportunity housing apartments sublets roommates houses New York, Washington DC, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Philadelphia and more Equal Housing Opportunity
 
 
© Copyright Spyder Web Enterprises LLC, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.