Contact Us
Write a Review  
Tenant Reviews of Landlord 403798


7/5/2012
Hi All, I stayed there for almost 10 days and i can say that its a very nice place. I would fully recommend this place. Lisa is a great host. Any help you need, she is always there to help. Cheers Lisa


12/24/2011
My wife & I stayed form Dec 1st until Dec 10th this year, or second year at this appartment. Very enjoyable staying here again and would reccommend it to anyone. Once again Lisa was great to work with.


1/27/2011
Never had the chance to stay here as the dates we needed were not available, but Lisa was very nice to work with.


12/15/2010
My wife & I stayed form Dec 1st until Dec 8th. The appartment was small but very cozy, it was nice after a full day of walking & subways to come back to it, very much like home. Lisa was a wonderful person to work with, I would highly recommend this appartment


11/23/2009
I was accommodated for one week in that apartment and I love it! The responsible (Lisa Kellar)is extremely nice and reliable. The apartment is a great location, because it is close of everything, however it is in a calmer and silent part. The apartment is small but very comfortable and clean! I recommend!


11/17/2009
It was a wonderful experience to stay one week in this apartment. Me and my daugther enjoyed it very much and I intend to come back and recommend to my friends. Itīs complete, very comfortable and perfectly located studio: all facilities arround (restaurants, delis, theatres, supermarket), only three blocks from Times Square, two blocks from a Metro station.


11/15/2009
No trouble at all. Kind courteous honest and considerate. Great place, no complaints! Highly recommended.


11/14/2009
I stayed at Lisas place for 2 months. April and May 2009 for a fact. I really enjoyed my stay. Im from Holland and toke a bic risk comming to NY not knowing how the place would be. Its small but suiteble for 1 person. Nice bathroom and a good bed. Its close to were the fun is. 5 minutes walking distance from any subway and 2 minutes from the nearest supermarket. (A great Amish place) Lisa is very honest and trustworthy. You can rent her place safely and will enjoy your stay in NY definatetly. I will do it again if I had the money to come to NY.




Landlord Rating and Reviews for 403798
Use the links above to read reviews written by sublet.com tenants on sublet.com Landlord ID 403798. The landlord reviews describe the tenants experience when renting the apartment, sublet, room or house from Landlord ID 403798. Tenants rate landlords on a scale of 1 to 5. A landlord rating of 5 is the most positive renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. A landlord rating of 1 is the most negative renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. Sublet.com follows up with all negative tenant reviews to insure that all future renting experiences are positive. Providing your rental experience in a review is an important part of making Sublet.com the best rental website.
   
  Apartment information vendor apartments rentals, sublets, roommates, houses for rent
    Google
Equal opportunity housing apartments sublets roommates houses New York, Washington DC, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Philadelphia and more Equal Housing Opportunity
 
 
© Copyright Spyder Web Enterprises LLC, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.