Post Rentals
Contact Us
Write a Review  
Tenant Reviews of Landlord 311949


2/1/2013
My husband and I stayed here while in town to race in the NYC Triathlon. The landlord is quick to respond and has 100% follow through. The bed is clean and comfortable. The views are amazing. It has a washer and dryer too. The cable was working just fine and we has no trouble getting on the internet. Super nice and clean place next to everything!


6/3/2012
This is an excellent apartment with a large bedroom and fine and complete furnishings. I stayed for one month to attend the NYC Ballet, and was able to walk to Lincoln Center in 10 minutes. The landlady and building staff are most considerate and accomodating.


5/20/2012
I just stayed here for three weeks and it was an excellent experience. The apartment has all the conveniences, the rooms are spacious and light, there is no noise in the building, and the building staff and management are very friendly and helpful. I walked twice or three times each day to Lincoln Center (a 10-minute walk), and there is a supermarket and an upscale grocery both within two blocks. I will stay here again and will recommend to friends.


5/18/2012
I rented this apartment for my family for 1 week. They were 4 adults and had a wonderful stay in this beautiful luxury apartment. Very comfortable & convenient place, ideal for 4, the beds were excellent, amazing views of the river. Very well located a short walk behind Lincoln Center. Plus the owner was really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this apartment.


7/27/2011
Great landlord and great apartment, beautiful and clean. Very reliable.


6/16/2011
My parents spent one month in this apartment and they really LOVED it. The apartment is great and has everything you need to enjoy your stay. WIFI and tv cable with tons of channels, the kitchen is fully equipted with excellent machines, washing machine inside, lots of space in the wardrobes, lot of light and nice views. The doormen are very helpful and nice. The landlord is also very nice and helps to enjoy the stay too. Any problem you have, she reacts very quickly. Id really recommend this apartment to my friends. Great choice.


4/4/2011
We rented the flat for 2 weeks in March & had a wonderful time. We have rented 5 places in NY previously & this is the first we would go back to. Its very spacious by NY standards and very well appointed. The bed is queen size & comfortable and the kitchen very nice and well supplied with pots, pans etc. Best of all is a wonderful view of the river from the bedroom & living room, a special treat in a city where one often looks out on an airshaft. The location was great for us. Less than a 10 minute walk to Lincoln Center with the Ballet, Opera, theatre & symphony. The subway is about 12 minutes, but there are 3 bus lines within 2 blocks and a rush hour shuttle to the subway as well, all in all a treat & a welcome relief from funky apartments & scams on craigslist.


2/25/2011
THe whole experience was magnificent. Extremely courteous landlord and personnel in the building. The apartment is stunning: lots of space, spacious, clean, very well equipped...really felt as a home away from home. Close to everything, minutes away from Lincoln Centre. I can safely write that this is the very best place I have ever rented in New York and I give it my highest recommendation.




Landlord Rating and Reviews for 311949
Use the links above to read reviews written by sublet.com tenants on sublet.com Landlord ID 311949. The landlord reviews describe the tenants experience when renting the apartment, sublet, room or house from Landlord ID 311949. Tenants rate landlords on a scale of 1 to 5. A landlord rating of 5 is the most positive renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. A landlord rating of 1 is the most negative renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. Sublet.com follows up with all negative tenant reviews to insure that all future renting experiences are positive. Providing your rental experience in a review is an important part of making Sublet.com the best rental website.
   
  Apartment information vendor apartments rentals, sublets, roommates, houses for rent
    Google
Equal opportunity housing apartments sublets roommates houses New York, Washington DC, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Philadelphia and more Equal Housing Opportunity
 
 
© Copyright Spyder Web Enterprises LLC, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.