Contact Us
Write a Review  
Tenant Reviews of Landlord 261593


10/15/2014
a cozy and clean apt. nearby central park and walking distance to MET. landlord is a nice and easygoing person. I would recommend to others who wants to stay in NYC with reasonable price and very convenient transportation.


1/30/2014 1:16:55 PM
Spent 4 month in these apartments. Everything was great - location, value for money and an owner. 5 of 5!


1/21/2014
This apartment is exactly as represented in ad, with a very helpful and responsive landlord! I have stayed in at least three of Fabians rentals and they have all been well appointed and maintained, located in convenient locations for subway and bus use.


12/2/2013
I stayed at a cozy studio on 85th and Park during June 2012. The bed was a loft bed, which made total sense considering the size of the unit (just over 300 sq feet). Fabian was welcoming, gave me pointers on where to get grocerieries, coffee, and also told me that if I needed anything, just call. I remember walking in to the bathroom and there being Ralph Lauren towels! That was what I found most outstanding about my stay: every time I thought, "Oh, I need this…" It was already there, he had already thought of it, and in a clean and neat fashion. The design of the unite was also unique, in the sense that one could tell there was definitely some thought that went into it, and that is a result of Fabians background as a professional photographer: he has a notion for colors and space. If I ever have to stay in NY again (which I hope I do), I know exactly who to contact.


11/30/2013
Fabian is an excellent landlord - honest, responsive and very attentive to detail. He represents the apartments fairly and the photographs of the rooms and amenities are accurate. He also helped me move my things in, which was very kind, and told me about the area and where to find gyms, grocery stores and restaurants. The apartment I stayed in was nicely decorated and contained everything I needed - including an iron and ironing board, hair dryer, towels and all sorts of kitchen equipment. The location was perfect - steps away from Central Park - and about 5 minutes to the nearest subway stop. I would recommend Fabian as a landlord without any reservations. The experience far exceeded my expectations, and I would definitely rent from Fabian again.


8/2/2011
Me and my daughter (who just moved in from the Philippines) rented one of Fabians apartment in the gramercy area for 3 months and it was great! Fabian was very friendly and accommodating with our needs. I remember when we needed an air conditioner to combat the heat, he immediately attached one in our apartment. Hes easy to deal with, and hes there right away when we needed him. One more thing, the apartment was clean, neat and new. Basic furnitures are included such as Bed, Sofa plus of course TV and internet. We didnt encounter any troubles with drainage, water supplies and et cetera. Hes got the best deal there is!


5/13/2011
Fabian made our first experience in NYC very pleasant by providing a very nice apartment, fully equiped. He got very patient while we were having trouble with our credit card not working here, after our cable connection stopped working one day he solved the problem the very next day and finally refunded us the security deposit less than one week after we went back home. I would recommend his apartments to anyone visiting NYC.


10/25/2010
Fabian is a highly professional and trustworthy landlord. His apartments are where they are said to be, and look like the images. He returned the security deposit promptly when I needed to change my plans for personal reasons. If I need a place in the city again I will check if he has availability first.




Landlord Rating and Reviews for 261593
Use the links above to read reviews written by sublet.com tenants on sublet.com Landlord ID 261593. The landlord reviews describe the tenants experience when renting the apartment, sublet, room or house from Landlord ID 261593. Tenants rate landlords on a scale of 1 to 5. A landlord rating of 5 is the most positive renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. A landlord rating of 1 is the most negative renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. Sublet.com follows up with all negative tenant reviews to insure that all future renting experiences are positive. Providing your rental experience in a review is an important part of making Sublet.com the best rental website.
   
  Apartment information vendor apartments rentals, sublets, roommates, houses for rent
    Google
Equal opportunity housing apartments sublets roommates houses New York, Washington DC, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Philadelphia and more Equal Housing Opportunity
 
 
© Copyright Spyder Web Enterprises LLC, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.