Contact Us
Write a Review  
Tenant Reviews of Landlord 204659


5/18/2015
Oriel has been one of the greatest condo owners that my wife and I have rented from. He helped us with locating the best condos available in southern Florida, as well as, who to talk to and the best places to stay while we were investigating the Florida rental market. Once we visited all the popular rental places, Oriel's recommendation was to visit his rental last. And he was right. Oriel's rental at Century Village had everything that we required and more. Thank you Oriel!


2/16/2015
Oriel has been one of the greatest condo owners that my wife and I have rented from. He helped us with locating the best condos available in southern Florida, as well as, who to talk to and the best places to stay while we were investigating the Florida rental market. Once we visited all the popular rental places, Oriel's recommendation was to visit his rental last. And he was right. Oriel's rental at Century Village had everything that we required and more.


12/9/2014
I want to thank you for making our search for a winter rental in Florida so easy. Trying to convince my mother to “winter” in Florida after spending 85 years of “wintering” in Michigan was quite a challenge for me. However, when we found your condo on the web, you made the experience completely painless. A simple web search led us to your condo and dealing with you has been such a pleasure. I truly appreciate your quick responses to all my questions. Because of your kindness, I know my mother will be comfortable in Boca and will be able to relax and enjoy the community. Thanks again for all your support.


10/7/2014
Your properties are beautiful. Thank you for being so helpful today with your advice. You were very kind to give so much of your time to a virtual stranger. See? There is also so much goodness in the world and you are living proof.


9/26/2014
It has been my pleasure to be a friend and neighbor of Oriel for over 40 years. He has always been honest, trustworthy and accommodating in every possible way. His sense of humor and helpfulness are well known. One can always depend on him!


9/26/2014
I highly recommend renting from Oriel. He is honest, has integrity and communicates purposefully and often. He cares about you enjoying your time in FL and ensuring your experience at his condo is first rate. The condo we rented was exactly as described! It is clean, very spacious and comfortable, and in a prime location. Everything is minutes away: the beach, restaurants, shopping, colleges, and wonderful scenery. The community is very safe and quiet. The condo is fully furnished and is an end unit in a group of only four attached condos. The value for the unit we rented is second to none. Thank you!!


8/15/2014
Mr. Oriel Cohen has been our landlord since 04/05/2013. During that time he has been more a friend than a landlord, always trying to do something to make us happy and comfortable. He understood our needs and did all he could to help us to start a new life here in Florida. He replaced some furniture and a dining set with no extra charge and is anticipating full refund of our security deposit. He also was very understandable in let us break the lease agreement due to employment relocation. As a tenant, you will be very happy in renting and living in any premises offered by our friend Mr. Oriel Cohen.


8/1/2014
Thank you so much for accommodating us and leasing to Keonna. We do feel like you are part of the family :D Again, thanks for everything - you were an answered prayer!


9/11/2013
I met Oriel Cohen seven years ago. I was looking for a rental condo unit, through the internet, for my parents for the winter season in Florida. Oriel was very accommodating to my parents and assured us all that everything would go very smoothly. Oriel was correct and my parents have returned to his Florida condo rental for seven years now.
Oriel always has everything organized for my parents. He upgrades the condo units on a regular basis and takes care of any needs that my parents may have in the condo. All of his condo units are comfortable and decorated beautifully.
Oriel has a wonderful personality and is able to make anyone feel comfortable. He is also very responsible and concerned about all of his tenants. He is truly genuine and no one should ever have any doubts about renting from him. It will be a good experience!



3/21/2013
I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the wonderful stay I have had in the Suffolk apartment in Boca Raton, FL. I have rented from Oriel for two and a half years. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Oriel and Loretta for being such kind and accommodating landlords. I hope their rental business will continue to flourish. If ever I come back to Florida one day, I wish that we can do business again.


3/4/2013
Since this is my first experience renting in South Florida I didn't know what to expect or anticipate. I couldn't ask for a better land lord. Oriel has been responsive to any of my concerns and needs while staying here. This has been pretty much a turn key experience and have enjoyed living here.


3/4/2013
I met Oriel seven years ago. I was looking for a rental condo unit, through the internet, for my parents for the winter season in Florida. Oriel was very accommodating to my parents and assured us all that everything would go very smoothly. Oriel was correct and my parents have returned to his Florida condo rental for seven years now. Oriel always has everything organized for my parents. He upgrades the condo units on a regular basis and takes care of any needs that my parents may have in the condo. All of his condo units are comfortable and decorated beautifully. Oriel has a wonderful personality and is able to make anyone feel comfortable. He is also very responsible and concerned about all of his tenants. He is truly genuine and no one should ever have any doubts about renting from him. It will be a good experience!


10/4/2012
(cont) It is located in a beautiful, safe and quiet community, inhabited by warm and interesting people. I was particularly impressed by the quality of Century Village services, as well as by the kindness of the service staff. I do hope his rental business will continue to flourish. Without any hesitation, I would warmly recommend this place to my friends and relatives and, if possible, return there by myself. Thanking you for the wonderful stay!


10/4/2012
During my two stays at Boca Raton (in summer 2011 and 2012), Oriel Cohen showed exceptional care for me as a tenant, anticipating my particular problems, suggesting solutions and rapidly providing his support even for very unusual demands. I have no words to express my gratitude for his attention and his help before and during the stay, allowing me to come to Boca Raton and familiarize with the new environment. The apartment is a perfectly clean, comfortable, elegantly furnished unit, with all utilities in good condition.


7/31/2014
I highly recommend renting from Oriel Cohen. He is honest, has integrity and communicates purposefully and often. He cares about you enjoying your time in Southeastern Florida and ensuring your experience at his condo is first rate. The condo we rented was exactly as described! It is clean, very spacious, very comfortable and in a prime location. Everything is minutes away; the beach, restaurants (more than you could imagine of all varieties and price points, the shopping, the colleges and wonderful scenery. The community is very safe and very quiet. The condo is fully furnished and is an end unit in a group of only four attached condos. The value for the unit we rented is second to none. This was confirmed to us by a friend who is local to this area, who actually visited the condo, at Oriel’s request and before we decided to make a commitment. Thank you Oriel and Loretta!


2/18/2013
Oriel was very kind and polite! He greatly helped us with our search for a rental. There are no more people like him!




Landlord Rating and Reviews for 204659
Use the links above to read reviews written by sublet.com tenants on sublet.com Landlord ID 204659. The landlord reviews describe the tenants experience when renting the apartment, sublet, room or house from Landlord ID 204659. Tenants rate landlords on a scale of 1 to 5. A landlord rating of 5 is the most positive renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. A landlord rating of 1 is the most negative renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. Sublet.com follows up with all negative tenant reviews to insure that all future renting experiences are positive. Providing your rental experience in a review is an important part of making Sublet.com the best rental website.
   
  Apartment information vendor apartments rentals, sublets, roommates, houses for rent
    Google
Equal opportunity housing apartments sublets roommates houses New York, Washington DC, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Philadelphia and more Equal Housing Opportunity
 
 
© Copyright Spyder Web Enterprises LLC, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.