Contact Us
Write a Review  
Tenant Reviews of Landlord 201206


8/7/2014
I lived here for almost 3 years. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. Every time there was an issue the owner took care of it immediately. The neighborhood is warm and friendly, I can walk home after a night out and not worry that I am going to get mugged. There is always parking available. I am sorry to be moving on as I got spoiled by owners that are attentive and take really good care of their tenants and the property.....HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE !


10/16/2011
I was here for a year. No issues to report. Owner was cool, fixed stuff promply when notified. Apt was in great condition. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!!!!


8/8/2010
We would highly recommend this place. We are 3 medical students that were here for 10 months. The place is furnished, clean, safe and close to transportation. We did not get to see the apt before we arrived, everything was done by e-mail, pictures, and pay pal. The owner made us feel comfortable with the process and it everything worked out very well !!!


5/24/2010
I have been here for one year. Great apartment. Property is in a good location, no safety issues for women( i.e. you can walk around at night) Would highly recommend this place.


7/9/2009
I lived here for one year. I was from Florida and did not know anyone in NY. This place in brand new, it is in excellent condition. No bugs or rodent problems. Rooms are pristine, and everything is already hooked up and running, i.e Time Warner,internet. This was important for me because I had only one day from move in date, to get ready for work the next day and was grateful that I didnt have to wait for the internet to be "set" up etc.... The location was in a very nice area and not the ghettos. Owners are cool.


7/8/2009
I was new to New York, my original housing fell through and I went to check out this place. The owners were really nice people. They had extra furniture for me since I only came with the bare necessities. They showed me around and got me situated. The enviroment and area was very safe for me being new to NY and a female. I can walk to the subways and night and its totally cool... I signed a 1 year contract right away !!!!!


7/2/2009
This person is extremely professional and very courteous. The property itself is GORGEOUS!!! The owners take very good care of the property. Any problem that I had was taken cared of fast... I had a great year here!!!


12/1/2009
I highly recommend this place. This is a very nice block in the neighborhood. Over all my experience was very good! Owners are nice people. Apt was in excellent condition. Well maintained. I have no complaints.




Landlord Rating and Reviews for 201206
Use the links above to read reviews written by sublet.com tenants on sublet.com Landlord ID 201206. The landlord reviews describe the tenants experience when renting the apartment, sublet, room or house from Landlord ID 201206. Tenants rate landlords on a scale of 1 to 5. A landlord rating of 5 is the most positive renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. A landlord rating of 1 is the most negative renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. Sublet.com follows up with all negative tenant reviews to insure that all future renting experiences are positive. Providing your rental experience in a review is an important part of making Sublet.com the best rental website.
   
  Apartment information vendor apartments rentals, sublets, roommates, houses for rent
    Google
Equal opportunity housing apartments sublets roommates houses New York, Washington DC, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Philadelphia and more Equal Housing Opportunity
 
 
© Copyright Spyder Web Enterprises LLC, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.