Contact Us
Write a Review  
Tenant Reviews of Landlord 103245


3/25/2011
My husband and I stayed in this lovely and well-appointed apartment for two months in early 2011. The location was great for our interests with the theater district and many restaurants nearby. The landlord was responsive to any concerns we had and even replaced a toaster as soon as we needed one. The linens were good quality and the cleaning service reliable and thorough. The staff in the building were friendly and professional. We enjoyed our NYC experience in this apartment.


11/18/2010
I lived in this apartment for 18 months. It is a delightful apartment that is quite comfortable, clean, nicely decorated and convenient. Close to the theater district, times square, restaurants and the subway, this apartment was the best I saw in sublets. The landlord is very easy to deal with and reliable. The building staff is also very friendly and reliable. I highly recommend this apartment for anyone wanting to stay in Midtown.


11/15/2010
Iím from Italy,(so forgive my English) I first rented this apartment in December 2008 and Iím going to rent it again in December 2010. Itís such a lovely, comfortable and cosy place that I felt at home. Itís located in a fantastic area of Manhattan. Shops, Restaurants, Theatres and Subaway are nearby and from here you can walk to some of the main tourists attraction. Last but not least the owner is a very kind and reliable person.


12/21/2006
"Your sublet apartment is a delight to rent; comfortable, well furnished and clean, with all the amenities one needs close by." 5 Stars.


10/3/2006
I have lived in this apartment for the past two summers and have been extrememly pleased. It is well furnished, comfortable, clean and has lots of closet space. The telephone, internet and cable service are first rate, Traveling around Manhattan is very easy from here, and there are many restaurants, food stores both large and small, and many theaters within a short walk. Its a winner!


9/8/2006
I spoke to the owner. She is very nice, and we are going to take the apartment. We are sending her the first months rent. The place looks lovely.




Landlord Rating and Reviews for 103245
Use the links above to read reviews written by sublet.com tenants on sublet.com Landlord ID 103245. The landlord reviews describe the tenants experience when renting the apartment, sublet, room or house from Landlord ID 103245. Tenants rate landlords on a scale of 1 to 5. A landlord rating of 5 is the most positive renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. A landlord rating of 1 is the most negative renting experience a tenant can have with a landlord. Sublet.com follows up with all negative tenant reviews to insure that all future renting experiences are positive. Providing your rental experience in a review is an important part of making Sublet.com the best rental website.
   
  Apartment information vendor apartments rentals, sublets, roommates, houses for rent
    Google
Equal opportunity housing apartments sublets roommates houses New York, Washington DC, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Philadelphia and more Equal Housing Opportunity
 
 
© Copyright Spyder Web Enterprises LLC, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.