Apartment for Rent, Midtown-East

$ 1100/m 400/w 60/d

Room in Apartment
2 Bedrooms

1 Bedroom Available
Private Bedroom

1 Bathroom
Shared

Furnished Rental
Furnished Room

Description

Dear to be a roommate,
Availability August 01, 2020

Dear to be Roommate.

Must comply with COVID-19 Guideline
(Social distance, Mask, Leave shoes outside, Walsh Hands when getting in the place. Have hand sanitizer handy, Walsh Food before placing it in the Refrigerator-kitchen cabinet. Etc,)
If you are going to cook sometime.
Availability on July 01, 2020.

It is a great place for you to set up for a short time.

IT Is furnished, keyed private room with One Wardrobe unit, Twin Bed and linens, desk Table, Chair, Fan, and Hi-speed internet
I need someone to commit for at least two months up to 6 months with the possibility to expand this period!!

The apt. is a one original bedroom converted to two-bedroom apt in a Building served with two Elevators and laundry.

The room Is very well aired. It has customized windows facing the hall and has a dual Fan installed that brings cool air from Central A/C unit and also it has a personal Air cooler and humidifier unit in it.
The Room size is around 110 sq/ feet.
I need someone to commit for at least two months up to 6 months with the possibility of expanding this period!!
The rate is 1,150 monthly Including Utilities. for a single person
The weekly rate is for a single person 500.00 for a couple (maximum ONE WEEK To be discussed!!)
Reimbursable Security deposit to be discussed.
Im a Hard worker Reliable, responsible, quiet and I live a very healthy and fitness-oriented lifestyle and keep my place and my life clean and drama free. I do not smoke, party, bring people home, or leave a mess behind. Im an easy-going person who respects others space/Boundaries.
Father of a 35 years old son who is leaving for his own place; teaching at Hunter College and looking forward to applying for POSTDOC.
He will be in the place (my room) one or two days a week.


I Do have another Roommate who has been my roommate Since February-2020 He is 39 years old. He is a Doctor doing research at Special Surgery Hospital New York. 9 am t0 5 pm.
Go to bed a little bit early around 10:00 - 10:30 pm
Very quiet and easy-going person.


My ideal Roommate {Professional or Student} will not bring the party home, will not smoke or not do drugs in the room and/or in the place, will clean after himself, will do the dishes if/or when cooking, If have overnight guest more than 2 days ( will compromise pay as financial help. Must give a pre-notice.
Maximum 5 days will be allowed.


Yours Truly

Jose Carlos.

Property Details

Rental
Listing ID 3761086
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Shared Bathroom  
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom
1 Bedroom Available
Private Bedroom  
Total Sq ft: 500
Male 
Rent
$ 1100/m 400/w 60/d
1/2 Month Security Deposit
No Rental Rebate 
Location
,
63rd.street,1st.avenue
Lease
Start: 03/01/2021
Lease Term: Open End Date
Renew: Maybe
Summer: No    Holiday: No  
More Rentals
New Room Search
View Similar Rooms
Rooms in Midtown-East
Rooms in 10065
Rooms from this Roommate

Amenities

  • High Speed internet
  • acAir conditioning
  • elevatorElevator
  • laundryLaundry in building
  • utilitiesUtilities included
Not Included
  • Parking
  • Pets OK
  • Cable
  • Credit Application
  • Handicapped access
  • Doorman
  • Smoker OK
  • Broker fee

Reviews