2 Apartments for Rent, Echo Park

$ 750/month

Room in Dorm Style
5+ Bedrooms

5+ Bedrooms

2 Bathroom

Unfurnished Rental
Unfurnished Room


Responsible, working Female roommate with 9-5pm desired, work schedule or busy, wanted to share upstair with other 3 hardworking roommates who are clean and responsible, but also fun and outgoing. We have 2 rooms available. 1 tenant per room. Shared amenities or community areas like kitchen and bathrooms. Clean beautiful home with downstairs living room.
For students and professionals. Looking for good roommates who have experience living with others. Here is what I am not looking for, someone who brings the party home especially during the working week M-F, someone who brings people over without appropriate and ahead notice(no random overnights), who eats other roommates food, pays rent late consistently, disrespectful/rude, unclean, leaves dishes for others to clean up, who knows the difference between garbage cans green for garden, black for trash and blue for recycle (lol), things like this. Now you know our roommates pet peeves. Here is what we are looking for, we like to have fun to a degree, we are a house of movie watchers, an occasional wine or a little more, BBQ, gardeners, music listeners, and foodies. Our house is our haven and a place to respect and rest our heads. If this is you please contact us. Please dont pretend to be, just to get the cheap rent, we are looking for someone to blend into our peaceful household.

call or text
Located in Echo Park

Property Details

Listing ID 2418334
Room in Dorm Style
Unfurnished Rental
5+ Bedrooms, 2 Bathroom
2 Bedroom Available
$ 750/month
1 Month Security Deposit
No Rental Rebate 
, ,
Start: 10/15/2021
Lease Term: Minimum 6 Months
Renew: Maybe
Summer: No    Holiday: No  
More Rentals
New Room Search
View Similar Rooms
Rooms in Echo Park
Rooms in 90026
Rooms from this Roommate


  • Parking
  • High Speed internet
  • Credit AppCredit Application
Not Included
  • Pets OK
  • Cable
  • Air conditioning
  • Handicapped access
  • Doorman
  • Smoker OK
  • Elevator
  • Laundry in building
  • Utilities included
  • Broker fee


Barbara  Profile

Barbara 06/12/2019

I I was looking to sublet her place but she was unable to accept my pet. However, she graciously referred me to another realtor who could accommodate me. She replied promptly and professionally and was of great assistance to me in helping me to narrow down my search and fund a place quickly.