Post Rentals
Contact Us
 

Can I archive a listing?

FAQ Search Results Contact Us Related FAQs
 


Archiving your Rental
If your rental may be available again, we recommend that you archive listing instead of deleting it. An archived rental is hidden from all tenant searches, but still accessible from your landlord account by selecting “My Hidden Listings” form the “My Account” tab. The benefit of archiving your listings is that you will not have to repost you rental and you can reactivate it at any time.

When to repost your listing
As soon as you know that your listing will be available again, you should reactivate it with the new start date of day it will be available. There are always tenants looking for a rental in the future, so get your listing posted as soon as you know it is available.

How to keep my listing archived
Every four months we will send you an email notifying you that you have rental listings archived at Sublet.com. As long as you click the link to keep your listing archived your rental postings will stay archived forever.

Archived Premium Listings
Premium rental listings are valid for 30 days regardless if they are archived or not. If you archive a Premium listing, and reactivate this listing it will stay premium as long as the 30 day from the premium activation date has not expired

 
Click here to post rentals
Click here to search for tenants
 
 
sublet.com
 
 
sublet.com
  Apartment information vendor apartments rentals, sublets, roommates, houses for rent
© Copyright Spyder Web Enterprises LLC, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.
Equal opportunity housing apartments sublets roommates houses New York, Washington DC, Boston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Philadelphia and more Equal Housing Opportunity
sublet.com
sublet.com  
sublet.com