Our business model allow our clients to view all our data prior to registering. In addition, we also allow our user to contact some of the landlords free. It is
for these reasons, that once you have upgraded to a "full" membership we cannot
reverse the process. Finally, upon activation a user has full access to the area
of interest for which registered, and the ability to contact landlords.
Therefore once our database has been accessed your "full" membership cannot be
Please note that all accounts will expire worthless after the 90 days has
elapsed and you will be not billed again.