Upper East SideManhattan (70s/1st Ave)

 1 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent  600/month

 





No Rental Images Uploaded By This LandLord


Write a Review








No Reviews For This Landlord

  
Rental
Listing ID 2214219
Room in Apartment
Furnished or Unfurnished Rental
Unfurnished Room
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
1 Bedroom Available 
Total Sq ft 400, Room Sq ft small
Rent 
USD 600 month
Security deposit: 1.5 months
No rental rebate 
Location 
70s/1st Ave
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease 
Start: 5/17/13 (flexible)
Lease term: Minimum 3 months  
Renew: No
Summer: Yes    Holiday: No 
Corporate Housing: No
Hello! I need a roommate ASAP. Move in Apr. 15 or may 1st (flexible)!

Small BR avail. in clean 1BR apt. for 3 - 9 mos. (poss. longer!) - great UES location 3 blocks from 6 train. BR is 10x11 w/ windows facing street, and has 2 closets. I sleep in the LR. I will need to store some items in one of the BR closets. Room is unfurnished, but I have an air mattress you can use, if you need a bed.

Your share = only $600 + $50 toward Con Ed bill. Also split cost of household stuff like toilet paper, paper towels, cleaning supplies, etc. Thats it. No cable or shared wi-fi. To watch tv, you need to do it over the internet on your own laptop w/ your own wi-fi account. Since this is a temp. share, I do not want cable installed. It is a clean, cozy, safe place to sleep, in a great neighborhood. One flight up in a walk-up bldg.

Seeking reliable, non-smoker with checkable references, minimal furniture or belongings, and proof of income. I am female, non-smoking, 40+, quiet, with an easy-going attitude. Seeking roommate 30+ yrs old, Female preferred. should be reliable, flexible, drama-free, & responsible - no pets! Female prefd but not nec. You should be comfortable with limited privacy (me sleeping in LR and occasionally accessing BR closet). Also GREAT situation for a commuter who only needs to stay in the city a few nights a week.

Not looking for a buddy or someone to party with - I just want someone reliable, easygoing, & clean who will pay their share on time. I would need 1-1/2 months security deposit and checkable references. Contact me with your phone number & tell me a bit about yourself. Thanks! I look forward to meeting you!
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit app. reqd Broker fee
 
Listing Summary: 600 per month either furnished or unfurnished room for rent in 1 bedroom 1 bath Apartment for rent in Upper East Side, Manhattan, 70s, 1st Ave posted by Roommate
sublet.com